The members of the City Council are your representatives in local government. The Council meets the first Tuesday after the first Monday of each month and two weeks thereafter. CLICK HERE to email the City Council as a group, or see their individual emails below.

Jerry Robinson

Council President
Justin Head

Councilwoman Marguerite Robinson
Council Vice President
Marguerite Robinson

Councilperson Michael Cox

Councilperson Debra Jones
Councilperson Elihu Ross