BACE MEETING NOVEMBER 23, 2020 AT 6:00 pm.

In order to promote and support a high quality of life for the residents of Williston, all buildings, structures and lands within the City are required to be safe to occupy and visit and be visually attractive by the standards of the community. Our Code Enforcement is here to work with the residents to help keep the City as a source of pride and satisfaction for residents and visitors alike.

Please contact Mr. Wayne Carson, Code Enforcement Officer, at wayne.carson@willistonpolice.org, or by using the contact form below, with questions or to report code violations or for assistance with animal control.

The Board of Adjustments and Code Enforcement

The Board of Adjustments and Code Enforcement (BACE) is a quasi-judicial body made up of city residents who are tasked with addressing requests and reports that impact the appearance and general order of the city.

BACE Members

Sharon Brannan sharon.brannan@willistonfl.org

Marc Pompeo marc.pompeo@willistonfl.org

Paul Missall  paul.missall@willistonfl.org

Pam Myhree pam.myhree@willistonfl.org

Colette Roth colette.roth@willistonfl.org

Lisa Clark lisa.clark@willistonfl.org

BACE Meetings are typically held the 4th Monday of the Month at 6:00PM in the City Council Chambers at City Hall, 50 NW Main Street.

2020 Board Meeting Documents and Agendas

Reference Materials

Chapter 46 Administration and Enforcement (Opens New window)

Chapter 48 Hazardous Buildings & Lands (Opens New Window)

City of Williston Code of Ordinances (Opens New Window)